Chakra Oil Set


7 oils & cards

Categories: , Product ID: 1347


Chakra essential oil set.  Each bottle represents 1 of the 7 chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third-eye and crown). Balance energy & emotions.  Use as daily practice, when out of alignment and/or during meditation.  Includes a chakra guide on where to apply the oils and the benefits.
Rollerball scents:  Red (root) is patchouli & cypress.  Orange (sacral) is ylang ylang.  Yellow (solar plexus) is cypress, juniper & geranium.  Green (heart) is jasmine & rosewood.  Light blue (throat) is roman chamomile & lavender.  Dark blue (third eye) is sandalwood & rosemary.  Purple (crown) is frankincense & lime.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Oil Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome To Healing Christel! Enjoy 10% OFF Your First Purchase

Don’t miss out on the chance to save! Subscribe Now