Chakra Candle Set


7 candles & cards

Categories: , Product ID: 1328


Chakra candle set.  Each candle represents 1 of the 7 chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third-eye and crown). Use as daily practice, when out of alignment and/or during meditation.  Includes a chakra guide.
Candle scents:  Red (root) is patchouli.  Orange (sacral) is ylang ylang.  Yellow (solar plexus) is rosemary bergamot.  Green (heart) is jasmine rose.  Light blue (throat) is lavender.  Dark blue (third eye) is sandalwood.  Purple (crown) is myrrh.
Candles are 3.5oz jars and are all natural soy coconut wax & vegan.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Candle Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome To Healing Christel! Enjoy 10% OFF Your First Purchase

Don’t miss out on the chance to save! Subscribe Now